skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 27 -
@ Menasha 1
Nathan Calder Stadium, Racine Road, Menasha, WI, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Thu Sep 5 -
@ Wrightstown
Wrightstown Middle School, School Street, Wrightstown, WI, USA
Postponed
Tue Sep 10 -
@ Little Chute
Little Chute High School, Freedom Road, Little Chute, WI, USA
Postponed
Tue Sep 17 -
Bye Week - No Game
TBD
Tue Sep 24 -
@ Kaukauna 1
Bayorgeon Field, Dodge Street, Kaukauna, WI, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 26 -
@ Wrightstown
Wrightstown Middle School, School Street, Wrightstown, WI, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 3 -
Kimberly 2
Shattuck Middle School, Elm Street, Neenah, WI, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Little Chute
Little Chute High School, Freedom Road, Little Chute, WI, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 8 -
Freedom
Shattuck Middle School, Elm Street, Neenah, WI, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15 -
Kimberly 1
Shattuck Middle School, Elm Street, Neenah, WI, USA
4:30 PM CDT